Applewood Tennis Club Latest News http://applewoodtennis.com ATC Open House http://applewoodtennis.com/index.php?p=news#b270786 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:23:45 BST Sunday July 7 - Invitation to the New Adult Members Fun Round Robin Tournament http://applewoodtennis.com/index.php?p=news#b270739 Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:55:52 BST Roland Garros club event CANCELLED http://applewoodtennis.com/index.php?p=news#b270664 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 01:39:40 BST OTA sanctioned junior tournament this weekend, beginning on Friday, May 31 at 4pm http://applewoodtennis.com/index.php?p=news#b270647 Fri, 31 May 2019 01:11:31 BST Saturday, May 11 "Get Acquainted" event will be rescheduled http://applewoodtennis.com/index.php?p=news#b270601 Wed, 08 May 2019 00:12:05 BST Early 2019 Registration - Saturday April 20 from 11am to 2pm http://applewoodtennis.com/index.php?p=news#b270473 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 21:14:51 GMT Help Wanted http://applewoodtennis.com/index.php?p=news#b270413 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:03:38 GMT Tennis Courts Use Hours http://applewoodtennis.com/index.php?p=news#b268456 Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:17:50 BST